Consulting Services

Technical consultants for CNC equipment are available to advise you on THE best solution for your needs.

Technical Services

We provide installation, calibration, preventive maintenance, and relocation of CNC equipment.

Training

Increase your performance with our EXPERIENCED trainers.

Parts in stock

Genuine or equivalent parts from Quebec, the U.S.A. and Italy.

Are you looking for outstanding technical service for your CNC equipment?

Sectors

As a distributor of CNC machining centres since 1993, DROLET offers superior quality equipment supported by experts who are specialized in each of the industry’s sectors and can provide solutions tailored to your company.

A team of CNC experts at your service

At DROLET, you will speak with CNC experts who have been working in the field of numerical control equipment for many years. All of our departments are made up of qualified specialists who are happy to serve you and to find effective solutions to meet your needs. If you have questions, we have the answers! As a CNC equipment distributor, we are able to compare the different products offered and to find the ideal solution for your company.

From consultants to programmers, including technicians, all the members of our team work with enthusiasm and a concern for detail to contribute to ensure your company’s success through a positive collaboration.

At the cutting edge of technologies
With over 30 years of combined experience, our consultants are always up to date on technological innovations here and elsewhere. We are particularly proud to offer European equipment recognized for its CNC technology and quality. And whenever there is innovation, it follows that training must be provided! For this reason, all of our technicians regularly receive training in order to provide you with exceptional technical support for all the products that we distribute.

Brands distributed

News / events

Our experts share the latest news, trends and innovations in CNC technology. Follow our news to stay up to date!

Do our products and services interest you?

Technical Support

TECHNICAL SUPPORT

Service-conseil

Des conseillers techniques en équipement CNC à votre écoute pour trouver LA meilleure solution à votre besoin.

Service technique

Nous offrons l’installation, la calibration, la maintenance préventive et le déménagement d’équipements CNC.

Formation

Augmentez vos performances avec nos formateurs D’EXPÉRIENCE.

Pièces en stock

Pièces d’origine ou équivalentes du Québec, des États-Unis et de l’Italie.

Besoin d’un service technique hors pair pour vos équipements CNC?

Secteurs d’activités

Distributeur de centres d’usinage CNC depuis 1993, DROLET vous propose des équipements de qualité supérieure accompagnés d’experts spécialisés pour chaque secteur d’activités de l’industrie et des solutions adaptées à votre entreprise.

ÉQUIPEMENTS POUR LES COMPOSITES ET LES ALLIAGES LÉGERS

Centres d’usinage CNC 3 et 5 axes / Thermoformeurs / Scies

Une équipe d’experts CNC à votre service

Chez DROLET, vous parlez à des experts CNC qui œuvrent dans le domaine des équipements à contrôle numérique depuis plusieurs années. Tous nos départements sont composés de spécialistes qualifiés heureux de vous servir et de répondre efficacement à vos besoins. Vous avez une question? Nous avons la réponse! En tant que distributeur d’équipements CNC, nous sommes en mesure de comparer les différents produits offerts et de trouver la solution idéale pour votre entreprise.

Des conseillers aux programmeurs, en passant par les techniciens, tous les membres de notre équipe travaillent avec ardeur et souci du détail dans le but de collaborer positivement à la réussite de votre entreprise.

À l’affut des technologies
Cumulant plus de 30 années d’expérience, nos conseillers sont toujours à l’affût des innovations technologiques d’ici et d’ailleurs. Nous sommes particulièrement fiers de vous offrir des équipements européens dont la technologie et la qualité sont reconnues dans le domaine des CNC. Qui dit innovation, dit formation! C’est pourquoi tous nos techniciens reçoivent régulièrement des formations afin de vous offrir un soutien technique d’exception sur tous les produits que nous distribuons.

Marques distribuées

Actualités / événements

Nos experts vous communiquent les dernières nouvelles, tendances et innovations en matière de CNC. Suivez nos actualités et restez bien informés!

Intéressé par nos produits et services?

Support Technique

Support Technique